Fanfare for Librarians

Footsies!

with 5 comments

Hello lovely boots! I know, summer is coming etc etc, but I am a winter person (for all my moaning about the cold), and I have been offered the chance to move back to Scandinavia before autumn, which would mean a cold, cold, icy winter and the need for some scrumptious boots! If a UK seller popped up magically, I’d fall over myself for some No6 clog boots:

Alternatively, some Minimarket or Hasbeens would really do me nicely…

I’m pathetically eager about all of the above. However, at the moment all I can think about are these Kurt Geiger beauties, as seen on Voguish, with graduation this summer in mind (SCARY) and basically any event ever, because these are multi-taskers if ever I saw any:

Written by fanfareforlibrarians

April 23, 2010 at 19:50

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh yes, those Kurt Geiger shoes… They have a similar pair in peach, don’t they? They’re gorgeous.
    Clare x

    Clare

    April 26, 2010 at 06:58

  2. asdfggkh, those geiger gifts from god – i need. love the wedge and if it’s real suede… damn.

    Claire

    April 28, 2010 at 00:41

  3. i can’t even imagine wearing boots right now, my feet are boiling in vans

    mat buckets

    April 28, 2010 at 18:03

  4. I’ll take the last pair. And if they also have them in that peach shade, I’m sold.

    Love Grace.

    Grace

    April 30, 2010 at 18:53

  5. My Minimarket wedges are SO COMFY. You should get some!

    Amy

    May 10, 2010 at 15:07


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

