Fanfare for Librarians

Silver fox?

with one comment

I am not mad about Kate Moss, I’m not afraid to say. There is no real rhyme or reason to this, no logical thought process that has ensued. She’s just not my cup of tea. However, the other day she looked MARVELLOUS, in my eyes. Yes, I admit: I was mad about Moss’ grey locks earlier this week:

What a fantastic role model for legions of fierce lady silver foxes in hiding! Embrace your roots (quite literally)! Oh, and don’t believe all this ‘hair dye disaster’ nonsense being touted around about Moss’ fair head, I’ve never seen anyone carrying a Giles SS10 look off to such sumptuous perfection before. When I grow older I’m hoping that my grandmother’s genes pass through and I go beautifully and gracefully snow white, but until that point, should the grey desire grab me, I know where the dry shampoo is (thank you Sibi Bolan for that particular tip!)

Written by fanfareforlibrarians

February 3, 2010 at 14:33

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha! That is pretty much identical, how strange. Obviously great minds think alike eh?

    Hope you’re well x

    http://iliketweet.blogspot.com/

    Clare

    February 4, 2010 at 10:43


Leave a Reply

