Fanfare for Librarians

Wah wah wah wow

with 2 comments

The WAH Nails blog is constantly providing me with daily gasps at what can actually be done with nails nowadays:

For the second time today I feel utterly and completely bland in my own appearance. With a distinct lack of animal artistry on my head and a simple pink polish almost reaching chipping point and desperately in need of a change on my fingers, I am in awe of the above (especially the first minimalistic look and the last tribal ensemble, so good!)

Written by fanfareforlibrarians

February 11, 2010 at 13:53

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I NEED a mushroom nail polish like that one in the first picture! So great.
    Agreed, this makes me feel horrifically low maintenance; my nails are completely unpolished right now.

    Sam

    February 11, 2010 at 17:44

    • mmm, they say that taupe-y mushroom-y colours are the new thing in the world of nails, but i remain unconvinced. mostly because if i wear brown i look just a bit scruffy, my colouring is so wrong for it, nails or otherwise! but i have seen it done really nicely, in saying that.

      fanfareforlibrarians

      February 11, 2010 at 18:56


Leave a Reply

